Alexandra Newton Lab

Members


Alexandra Newton

 




Tim Baffi


Agnieszka (Agnes) Grzechnik


Alex Jones


Taketoshi Kajimoto


C.C. King


Maya Kunkel


Gema Lorden


Caila Pilo


Angela Van


Yimin Yang


Former graduate students

Irene Tobias (Ph.D. 2016)
irene.s.tobias@gmail.com

Corina Antal (Ph.D. 2015)
cantal@salk.edu

Alyssa Wu-Zhang (Ph.D. 2012)
alyssaxwu@gmail.com

Audrey O'Neill (Ph.D. 2012)
Audrey.ONeill@ucsf.edu

Noel Warfel (Ph.D. 2011)
warfelna@email.arizona.edu

Matt Niederst (Ph.D. 2011)
matt.niederst@novartis.com

Lisa L. Gallegos (Ph.D. 2009)
lisa.gallegos@roche.com

Christine Gould (Ph.D. 2009)
tsugould@hotmail.com

John Brognard (Ph.D. 2007)
john.brognard@nih.gov

Dan Dries (Ph.D. 2006)
dries@juniata.edu

Angela Scott (Ph.D. 2006)
angelascottsilva@gmail.com    

Jaime Marach (Ph.D. 2006) 
jaimemarach@yahoo.com

Dan Chen (Ph.D. 2003)
YiDanBoston@gmail.com

Jon Violin (Ph.D. 2003)
JViolin@trevenainc.com

Ryan Adams (Ph.D. 2002)
radams@atyrpharma.com

Erica (Dutil) Sonnenburg (Ph.D. 2000)
erica.sonnenburg@stanford.edu

Amy Edwards (Ph.D. 1998)
amysedwards@yahoo.com

Michelle Greene (Ph.D. 1997)
mgreene@chemicon.com

Lisa (Keranen) Burden (Ph.D. 1996)
lisa.burden@wheaton.edu

Jeffrey Orr (Ph.D. 1994)
Jeff_Orr@sd.vrtx.com

Rebecca Arnold (Ph.D. 1993)
rsarnol@emory.edu

Former postdoctoral fellows

Ksenya Cohen-Katsenelson
kesyka@gmail.com

Lisa Li-Chun Tsai
ltsai@natdx.com

Gloria Reyes
greyescava@gmail.com

Cicely Schramm
cicelylschramm@gmail.com

Emma Sierecki
e.sierecki@uq.edu.au

Taketoshi Kajimoto
tkajimot@med.kobe-u.ac.jp

Hilde Abrahamsen
Hilde.Abrahamsen@rr-research.no

Tianyan Gao 
tianyan.gao@uky.edu

Jennifer Giorgione
rainesbluecat@yahoo.com

Eric Nalefski
ENalefski@usgenomics.com

Joanne Johnson
jjohnson@bcgsc.ca

Marian Mosior
MOSIOR_MARIAN_K@LILLY.COM

Annett Behn-Krappa
annettbk@t-online.de